ASI - Italian Space Agency

ASI is a national public body supervised by the Ministry of Education, University and Research. It coordinates Italian contribution to the space sector.

BELSPO- Belgium Federal Science Policy Office

BELSPO manages the country’s contribution to ESA and various EU programmes. It offers support to Belgium companies interested in entering the geo-information market.

MTU - Munster Technological University

The Munster Technological University hosts six research, business and StartUps support centres to develop sustainable and productive research, innovation, and technology transfer.

CNES - French Space Agency

The Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales was founded in 1961. CNES the governmental agency responsible for shaping and implementing France’s space policy in Europe.

CRTS - Moroccan Royal Centre for Remote Sensing

The Royal Centre for Remote Sensing is the Moroccan national institution responsible for the promotion, use and development of remote sensing applications in Morocco.

Cyprus Ministry of Transport, Communications and Works

The Ministry is responsible for the design and implementation of policies for transport and communications infrastructures. Cyprus is an ESA Cooperating State.

DLR - German Aerospace Centre

DLR is the national aeronautics and space research centre of the Federal Republic of Germany and the umbrella organisation for the national project execution.

ESA - European Space Agency

Since more than 40 years, ESA is Europe's gateway to space. The Agency's mission is to shape the development of Europe's space capability.

FFG-Austrian Research Promotion Agency

FFG is the national funding institution for applied research and development in Austria. The FFG supports via its Aeronautics and Space Agency the Austrian interest within ESA.

Hungarian Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade- Space Department

The Space Department of the Hungarian Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade is responsible for space matters in Hungary, and represents internationally.

IAF - International Astronautical Federation

IAF is the world’s leading space advocacy body with over 270 members, including all key space agencies, companies, associations and institutes across 64 countries.

MCST- Malta Council for Science and Technology

MCST is the government body responsible for research policy, promoting scientific research, management of the local research funding programme.

NSO-Netherlands Space Office

NSO is the space agency of the Dutch government. NSO consolidates various executive tasks of Dutch space policy. It acts as single point of contact for the government for the space sector.

POLSA -Polish Space Agency

Established in September 2014, the Polish Space Agency (POLSA) supports the national space industry by combining the world of business and science.

ROSA - Romanian Space Agency

The Romanian Space Agency, established in 1991 and reorganised in 1995, is responsible for the Romanian National Space Research and Applications Programme.

RST-TTO- Aerospace Technology Transfer Office for Crisis Management and Disaster Response

RST-TTO was created in 2012. RST-TTO’s mission is is to raise awareness and strengthen the cooperation between science and business community in Bulgaria.

Slovak Space Office

The Slovak Space Office consists of two components. The Ministry of Education is responsible for inter-ministerial political coordination and multilateral international cooperation (European Space Agency — ESA, EU, UN). SARIO covers the implementation part of the agenda, especially developing the space ecosystem, local and international partnerships.

Slovak Space Office

TSA -Turkish Space Agency

Turkish Space Agency is the Turkish state authority responsible for the preparation of the strategic plans governing the medium and long term goals on aeronautics and space technologies.

UKSA- UK Space Agency

The UK Space Agency is an executive agency of the Department for Business, Innovation and Skills (BIS) and at the heart of UK efforts to explore and benefit from space.