Annalisa Donati

Coordinator of Activities

+33 [0] 1 47 34 81 75

Annalisa Donati is in charge of refining priorities and ensuring coherence with the trends identified by Eurisy’s Members and major stakeholders, as well as the implementation of an active communication strategy towards end users and experts and the overseeing of the organisation of events.

Grazia M. Fiore

User Programme Coordinator

+33 [0] 1 47 34 81 73

Grazia Fiore facilitates good practice exchanges among confirmed and potential institutional users of satellite-based services through workshops and conferences. She also implemented an extensive analysis on the uses of satellite applications by European public administrations.

Corneel Bogaert

Project Administrator

+33 [0] 1 47 34 81 74

Corneel Bogaert started his National Trainee programme for the European Space Agency at Eurisy in December 2019. As Project Administrator, his main focus is on communication and dissemination tasks.